Contact Compute Canada



How to Contact Compute Canada Headquarters

155 University Ave, Suite 302
M5H 3B7

t: 416.228.1234

f: 800.716.9417


To submit feedback or for general information inquiries

For media inquiries

For information about SPARC

For technical support/help or new user orientation

For support or information about the Compute Canada Globus Portal


Compute Canada Team

terry-l Terry Lockhart
Acting President and Chief Executive Officer
416.228.1234 ext 220


gregory-newbyGregory Newby
Chief Technology Officer
416.228.1234 ext 204


jonathan-ferlandJonathan Ferland
Director of Information Security
416.228.1234 ext 224



Tessa Derksen
Senior Manager, Communications & Marketing
416.228.1234 ext 223


samantha-sharmaSamantha Sharma
Office Administrator
416.228.1234 ext 200


Regional Partners

 Ann MacKenzie – ACENET
Chief Executive Officer

Suzanne Talon Compute CanadaSuzanne Talon – Calcul Québec
Executive Director

NL-Under-Bridge-thumbNizar Ladak – Compute Ontario

Chief Executive Officer


Lindsay SillLindsay Sill – WestGrid
Executive Director