Contact Compute Canada

French

 

How to Contact Compute Canada Headquarters

155 University Ave, Suite 302
Toronto,
ON
M5H 3B7

t: 416.228.1234

f: 800.716.9417

e: info@computecanada.ca


To submit feedback or for general information inquiries

info@computecanada.ca

For media inquiries

communications@computecanada.ca

For information about SPARC

sparc@computecanada.ca

For support or information about your CCDB account or to apply for an account

accounts@computecanada.ca

For support or information about the Compute Canada Globus Portal

globus@computecanada.ca

 

Compute Canada Team


 MarkDietrichMark Dietrich
President and Chief Executive Officer
mjdietrich@computecanada.ca
416.228.1234 ext 203

 


dugan-oneil

Dugan O’Neil

Chief Science Officer
dugan.oneil@computecanada.ca
416.228.1234 ext 221

 


gregory-newbyGregory Newby
Chief Technology Officer
gbnewby@computecanada.ca
416.228.1234 ext 204

 


kelly-nolanKelly Nolan
Executive Director, External Affairs
kelly.nolan@computecanada.ca
416.228.1234 ext 222

 


terry-lTerry Lockhart
Director of Finance
terry.lockhart@computecanada.ca
416.228.1234 ext 220

 


jonathan-ferlandJonathan Ferland
Director of Information Security
jonathan.ferland@computecanada.ca
416.228.1234 ext 224

 


tessa

Tessa Derksen
Senior Manager, Communications & Marketing 

tessa.derksen@computecanada.ca
416.228.1234 ext 223

 


samantha-sharmaSamantha Sharma
Office Administrator
samantha.sharma@computecanada.ca
416.228.1234 ext 200

 


Regional Partners

 Ann MacKenzie – ACENET
Chief Executive Officer
ann.mackenzie@ace-net.ca


Suzanne Talon Compute CanadaSuzanne Talon – Calcul Québec
Executive Director
suzanne.talon@calculquebec.ca



NL-Under-Bridge-thumbNizar Ladak – Compute Ontario

Chief Executive Officer
Nizar.Ladak@computeontario.ca

 


Lindsay SillLindsay Sill – WestGrid
Executive Director
lindsay.sill@westgrid.ca

 

 

Top